Terry Conklin
Superintendent / K-4 Principal
Grand Valley State University (bachelors)
Central Michigan University (masters)
tconklin@burroakcs.org

Lanette Conklin
Counselor
Western Wyoming Community College
Wyoming University (bachelors)
Central Michigan University (masters)
lconklin@burroakcs.org

Bob Cary
5-12 Principal / Athletic Director
Western Michigan University
bcary@burroakcs.org

Terry Greene
Technology Coordinator
Siena Heights University

tgreene@burroakcs.org

Owens

Kris Owens
Curriculum Director
Central Michigan University
Secondary Education

kowens@burroakcs.org

Stephens

Ryan Stephens
Athletic Director
Central Michigan University
Secondary Education

rstephens@burroakcs.org