Administration

Terry Conklin Superintendent/K-4 Principal X 209 tconklin@burroakcs.org
Lanette Conklin Guidance Counselor X 206 lconklin@burroakcs.org
Bob Cary 5-12 Principal X 214 bcary@burroakcs.org
Terry Greene Technology Coordinator X 319 tgreene@burroakcs.org
Kris Owens Curriculum Director X 208 kowens@burroakcs.org

Administrative Assistant

Jenni Palmer Elementary Office X 207 jpalmer@burroakcs.org

Teaching Staff

Sarah Zebolsky Art/1st Grade X 212 szebolsky@burroakcs.org
Kathrine Smith MSRP/Begindergarten X 128 ksmith@burroakcs.org
Sue Lemley 2nd Grade X127 slemley@burroakcs.org
Cindy Hernandez Kindergarten X 121 drifenburgh@burroakcs.org
Mark Batten 1st Grade X 123 mbatten@burroakcs.org
Tyler Hunt 2nd Grade X 124 thunt@burroakcs.org
Dan Johnson 3rd Grade X 125 djohnson@burroakcs.org
Patience DeRoo 4th Grade X 126 pderoo@burroakcs.org
Nikita Milliman Special Education X 104 nmilliman@burroakcs.org
Shalico Leaverton Performing Arts X320 sleaverton@burroakcs.org