Adminstration

Terry Conklin Superintendent/K-4 Principal X 209 tconklin@burroakcs.org
Lanette Conklin Guidance Counselor X 206 lconklin@burroakcs.org
Bob Cary 5-12 Principal X 214 bcary@burroakcs.org
Terry Greene Technology Integration Specialist X 319 tgreene@burroakcs.org
Kris Owens Curriculum Director X 207 kowens@burroakcs.org

Administrative Assistant

Rita Currier-Ultz HS Office/Athletics X 200 rcultz@burroakcs.org

High School Teaching Staff

Chris Herrmann Math X 116 cherrmann@burroakcs.org
Kris Owens English X 208 kowens@burroakcs.org
Ryan Stephens Athletic Director/Physical Education/Social Studies X 201 rstephens@burroakcs.org
Rick Ultz Drama/Living Skills X 301/303 rultz@burroakcs.org
Jennifer Sutton Science X 119 jsutton@burroakcs.org
Shalico Leaverton Fine Arts X 320 sleaverton@burroakcs.org