Administration

Terry Conklin Superintendent/K-4 Principal X 209 tconklin@burroakcs.org
Lanette Conklin Guidance Counselor X 206 lconklin@burroakcs.org
Bob Cary 5-12 Principal X 214 bcary@burroakcs.org
Terry Greene Technology Coordinator X 319 tgreene@burroakcs.org
Kris Owens Curriculum Director X 208 kowens@burroakcs.org
Ryan Stephens Athletic Director X 201 rstephens@burroakcs.org

Administrative Assistant

Rita Currier-Ultz HS Office/Athletics X 200 rcultz@burroakcs.org

Teaching Staff

Shalico Leaverton Title I X320 sleaverton@burroakcs.org
Deb Rifenburgh Math X 117 drifenburgh@burroakcs.org
Karly Rieger English X 108 krieger@burroakcs.org
Ryan Stephens Physical Education X 201 rstephens@burroakcs.org
Troy Sutton Social Studies X 118 tsutton@burroakcs.org
Jan Summey Science X 109 jsummey@burroakcs.org
Nikita Milliman Special Education X 104 nmilliman@burroakcs.org
Shalico Leaverton Performing Arts X 320 sleaverton@burroakcs.org